Texas

Texas Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Tuesday, July 05, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/9/22
Beat the Heat 5k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Zapata County Court House
Zapata, TX
Sat., 7/9/22
CRC Hell's Half Acre Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodshed Smokehouse
Fort Worth, TX
Sun., 7/10/22
XTERRA Magnolia Hill Trail Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Magnolia Hill Ranch
Navasota, TX
Sat., 7/16/22
Brownsville Fire Department Christmas in July 5k/1 Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Brownsville Events Center
Brownsville, TX
Sat., 7/16/22
Brownsville Fire Department Christmas in July 5k/1 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Brownsville Events Center
Brownsville, TX
Sat., 7/16/22
7:30 AM
Too Hot to Handle Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Norbuck Park
Dallas, TX
Sat., 7/23/22
Black-Eyed Pea 5k & 1k Fun Run Brought to You By Miller Athletics
Run
Register Now!Register
Cain Center
Athens, TX
Sat., 7/23/22
Black-Eyed Pea Jamboree 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cain Center
Athens, TX
Wed., 7/27/22
MXLAN Neon Nights 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Sat., 8/6/22
East Texas CASA Superhero 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Guthrie Park
Longview, TX
Sat., 8/6/22
Rock Rattle n Roll 5k Run & Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Ringgold
Rio Grande City, TX
Sat., 8/13/22
Hog Wild 5k 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Mineola Nature Preserve
Mineola, TX
Sat., 8/20/22
Little Comets 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Castroville, TX
Sat., 9/3/22
CRC Labor Day Weekend 10K & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Martin House Brewing Company
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 9/3/22
7:00 AM
Six-O Trail Run
50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 6 Mile Run
Six-O Ranch
Cleburne, TX
Sat., 9/17/22
Charity Totally Teal Trot 5K Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Brazos River Park
Sugar Land, TX
Sat., 9/17/22
Summer Causeway Run & Fitness Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Port Isabel Community Center
Port Isabel, TX
Sun., 9/18/22
8:00 AM
Run Houston! University of Houston 5K & 10K
5K Run, 10K Run, Kid's K Run
Register Now!Register
University of Houston
Houston, TX
Sat., 9/24/22
9:00 AM
Oktoberfest Fort Worth Run Und Ride
20 Mile Cycling, 5K Run, 10K Run
Panther Island Pavilion
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 9/24/22
8:30 AM
Tyler Gold Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Bergfeld Park
Tyler, TX
Sat., 9/24/22
8:00 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk Austin
Run, Walk
Concordia University
Austin, TX
Sat., 10/1/22
Buffalo Stampede Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History
Bryan, TX
Sat., 10/1/22
7:00 AM
Irving Oktoberfest 5-Mile/5K
5 Mile Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Sat., 10/1/22
8:00 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk Tyler
Run, Walk
Village at Cumberland Park
Tyler, TX
Fri., 10/7/22
6:30 AM
Corkscrew Wine Run
15K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Bullard
Bullard, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
Harvest Hustle 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
The Cannery
Lindale, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
Lake Joe Pool Pumpkin Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Lynn Creek Park
Grand Prairie, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
Memorial Hermann 10 for Texas, 3.1 Armadillo Run, One 4 Texas Kids' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Northshore Park
The Woodlands, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
Monkey Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Acme Brick Plaza
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 10/15/22
Fright Nite 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Westside Park and Field
McAllen, TX
Fri., 10/21/22
5:00 PM
Spooky Sprint – DFW
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Arlington, TX
Sat., 10/22/22
Citizens Run Against Cancer Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Deleon Plaza
Victoria, TX
Sat., 10/22/22
8:00 AM
Fall Finish – DFW
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 10/22/22
M2M - Marathon 2 Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Marathon, TX
Sat., 10/22/22
NOLA 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The LOT Downtown
Mansfield, TX
Sun., 10/23/22
8:00 AM
Fall Finish – Austin
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Austin, TX
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
Blue Mule Haunted Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Blue Mule Winery
Fayetteville, TX
Sat., 10/29/22
Glow and Go 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
The Woodlands Waterway
The Woodlands, TX
Sun., 10/30/22
CRC Monster Dash Half Marathon & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodshed Smokehouse
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 11/5/22
South Padre Island Muzicians Run 5k/10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Beach Park at Isla Blanca Waterpark
South Padre Island, TX
Sat., 11/5/22
7:00 AM
ZOOMA Texas Wine Country
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Fredericksburg, TX
Sat., 11/5/22
ZOOMA Texas Wine Country Half Marathon + 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Fredericksburg, TX
Sat., 11/12/22
Turkey Trot 2K, 5K, 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Firemen's Park
McAllen, TX
Sun., 11/13/22
7:00 AM
Bayou City Half Marathon Series: Cypress Half Marathon, 5K & Kid's K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kid's K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Cypress Woods High School
Cypress, TX
Sun., 11/13/22
Fort Worth Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Panther Pavilion
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 11/19/22
8:00 AM
Pumpkin Spice Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Panther Island Pavilion
Fort Worth, TX
Sun., 11/20/22
7:00 AM
Two Rivers Half Marathon and Ryan Bielke 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
New Braunfels, TX
Thu., 11/24/22
Tarrant County Thanksgiving Day Half Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Farrington Field
Fort Worth, TX
Thu., 11/24/22
8:30 AM
Waco Turkey Trot
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Indian Spring Park
Waco, TX
Sat., 11/26/22
9:00 AM
Turkey Trails – DFW
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Norbuck Park
Dallas, TX
Sat., 12/3/22
8:30 AM
Run Houston! Sugar Land 5K, 10K & Kid's K
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Sugar Land, TX
Sat., 12/17/22
9:00 AM
Candy Cane Course – DFW
5K Run, 10K Run
Register Now!Register
Oak Point Park (Amphitheater)
Plano, TX
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den