Texas

Texas Race Calendar — Ultra/Trail Events

(As of Wednesday, July 06, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/30/22
11:00 PM
El Fuego 50
50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Trinity Park
Fort Worth, TX
Sat., 8/6/22
7:00 PM
Blazin' Summer Sufferfest
54K, 36K, 18K Ultra/Trail, 10K & 5K Ultra/Trail
Cedar Hill State Park
Cedar Hill, TX
Sat., 9/3/22
7:00 AM
Six-O Trail Run
50K Ultra/Trail, Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 6 Mile Run
Six-O Ranch
Cleburne, TX
Sat., 9/10/22
7:00 AM
1877 Ultra
50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Lake Mineral Wells State Park
Mineral Wells, TX
Sat., 9/17/22
6:00 AM
Paris Pair
100K Ultra/Trail, 50K & Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 10K & 5K Ultra/Trail
Love Civic Center
Paris, TX
Sat., 9/24/22
7:00 AM
Piney Woods Ultra
100K Ultra/Trail, 50K, 25K Ultra/Trail, 10K, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Tyler State Park
Tyler, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
6:00 AM
Dana Peak Trail Run
100K Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, 20K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Dana Peak Park
Harker Heights, TX
Sat., 10/8/22
7:00 AM
Oktoberfest Trail Run
50K, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 10K, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Historic Onion Shed
Famersville, TX
Sat., 11/5/22
6:00 AM
Barrier Island Ultra
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K, Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 10K, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
The Beach Lodge
Port Aransas, TX
Sat., 11/12/22
6:00 AM
Rockledge Rumble
50K Ultra/Trail, 30K Ultra/Trail, 15K Ultra/Trail
Rockledge Park
Grapevine, TX
Sun., 12/18/22
8:00 AM
The Dreidel Race
5K Ultra/Trail, 1 Mile Ultra/Trail
Oak Point Park
Plano, TX
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den