Utah

Utah Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/27/19
Recycle Re-Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South Davis Recreation Center
Bountiful, UT
Sat., 4/27/19
Recycle Run
Run
Register Now!Register
South Davis Recreation Center
Bountiful, UT
Sat., 5/4/19
9:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Memory Grove Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/4/19
May the 4th Be With You
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/4/19
Provo City Half Marathon and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Provo
Provo, UT
Sat., 5/4/19
Saint Sophia School Go The Distance 5K Race
Run
Register Now!Register
Saint Sophia School
Holladay, UT
Sun., 5/5/19
Grateful for Nurses 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun., 5/5/19
Race Across Wales
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri., 5/10/19
May the Lord Be With You
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
Dino Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Dry Fork Canyon
Vernal, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
8:00 AM
LaVell Edwards Memorial Heart & Sole 5k
5K Run
BYU Clarence Robison Track
Provo, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
PJ 5K Scholarship Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Wines Park
Lehi, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
Run for your Mom 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Wines Park
Lehi, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
Run for your Mom 5K - 8 AM
Run
Register Now!Register
Wines Park
Lehi, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
Run for Your Mom 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Wines Park
Lehi, UT
Sat., 5/11/19
6:00 AM
Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10K 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Solitude Mountain Resort
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Sun., 5/12/19
Mother's Day 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/18/19
Greater Love 1 Mile, 5K, 10K, 13.1, 26.2
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/18/19
Rafiki Run for Kenya
Run
Register Now!Register
Sports Academy & Racquet Club
North Logan, UT
Sat., 5/18/19
Sand Hollow 10K & 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Sun., 5/19/19
Baby Steps and Baby Wings
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun., 5/19/19
Geek Day 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/25/19
Memorial Day 1 Mile, 5K, 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon., 5/27/19
PCHS Memorial 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Park City High School Dozier Field
Park City, UT
Mon., 5/27/19
Race For Grief Utah
Run
Register Now!Register
West Bountiful Park
West Bountiful, UT
Thu., 5/30/19
Foster Love 5K & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri., 6/7/19
Knight Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Veterans Memorial Park
West Jordan, UT
Sat., 6/8/19
The Color Run Provo
Run
Register Now!Register
Provo Town Center
Provo, UT
Sat., 6/8/19
The Color Run Utah 6/8/19
Run
Register Now!Register
Provo Town Center
Provo, UT
Sat., 6/15/19
Wahsatch Steeplechase 2019
Run
Register Now!Register
Memory Grove
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun., 6/16/19
4:00 PM
Desert RATS Kokopelli 150 Stage Race
150 Miles - 6 Days Run
Kokopelli Trail
Moab, UT
Fri., 6/21/19
9:02 PM
Dusk to Dawn Relay Race
9 hours on 2 mile loop Run
Bonneville Salt Flats
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 6/22/19
Summer Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Cherry St Grantsville City Park
Grantsville, UT
Sat., 12/7/19
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 12K
Half Marathon Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE