Utah

Utah Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Saturday, April 21, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/21/18
T3 Timp Triathlon and 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Orem Fitness Center
Orem, UT
Tue., 4/24/18
10:00 AM
Playworks Utah Race to Reduce Bullying
5K Run
Wheeler Historic Farm
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 4/28/18
Zion Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Zion National Park
Kolob Terrace Road, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Girl Scout 'Super Power' Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Emma Russell Park
Roy, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Lantern Run SALT LAKE CITY
Run
Register Now!Register
Liberty Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Provo City Half Marathon - 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Provo
Provo, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Salt Lake City Margarita Madness 5k Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Jordan Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/5/18
Super Hero Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Memory Grove Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri., 5/11/18
8:00 AM
Ragnar Trail Zion - UT, Presented by Salomon
125 mile trail relay Run
Zion Ponderosa Resort
Mt. Carmel, UT
Sat., 5/12/18
6:00 AM
Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10K 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Old Mill One Building
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Sat., 5/12/18
Terrain Race - Salt Lake City - May 12th, 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Salt Lake County Equestrian Park
South Jordan, UT
Sat., 5/12/18
Woman of Steel Triathlon
Run
Register Now!Register
American Fork Fitness Center
American Fork, UT
Sat., 5/19/18
Best Friends 5K Fun Run & Walk 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Capitol Hill and Memory Grove
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 5/19/18
Live Above the Influence 5 Mile Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Dry Fork Canyon
Vernal, UT
Sat., 5/19/18
Running with Ed
Run
Register Now!Register
Newpark Field House
Park City, UT
Sat., 5/19/18
Sand Hollow 10K & 5K Run 2018
Run
Register Now!Register
Sand Hallow Reservoir
Hurricane, UT
Mon., 5/28/18
Race For Grief Utah
Run
Register Now!Register
West Bountiful Park
West Bountiful, UT
Fri., 6/1/18
4:00 AM
Reebok Ragnar Wasatach Back
200 mile relay Run
Utah State University - Ralph Maughan Track
Logan to Midway, UT
Fri., 6/1/18
Bryce Canyon Ultramarathons
Run
Register Now!Register
Hatch
Hatch, UT
Sat., 6/2/18
7:00 AM
Vigor Solitude Trail Series
13.1 Mile Run, 8 Mile Run, 5 Mile Run, 3 Mile Run
Solitude
Solitude, UT
Wed., 7/4/18
Enoch City 4th of July 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Enoch
Enoch, UT
Sat., 8/11/18
8:00 AM
Breathe Deep Salt Lake City
5K Fun Run/Walk
Sugar House Park
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat., 9/8/18
8:00 AM
Rock the Canyon 10k
10K Run
Register Now!Register
Rock Canyon Park
Provo, UT
Sat., 9/29/18
Pink Series Park City 18
Run
Register Now!Register
Park City
Park City, UT
Sat., 12/1/18
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 10K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE