Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, June 24, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/29/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Thu., 7/4/24
6:00 AM
4 on the 4th, Run to the Top
Run
Register Now!Register
Waddell, AZ
Thu., 7/4/24
4th of July Flagstaff Downtown Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
Flagstaff, AZ
Thu., 7/4/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #3
4 Mile Run, 4 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 7/13/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Fri., 7/19/24
7:30 PM
Neon Night Race 3
5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 7/20/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #4
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 7/27/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Arizona Boardwalk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 8/4/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #5
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Cesar Chavez Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 8/4/24
7:00 AM
RVN3 Bubba Run 5K – 1M
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rim Country CrossFit
Payson, AZ
Sat., 8/10/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 8/10/24
7:30 AM
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Half Marathon
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Thorpe Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri., 8/23/24
7:30 PM
Desert Night Race Series/Race 1
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 9/8/24
7:30 AM
Tunnel to Towers 5K Run & Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 9/14/24
7:00 AM
Arizona Prostate Cancer Coalition 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 9/15/24
6:00 AM
Arizona – Swim, Bike, Run Youth Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sun., 9/15/24
7:30 AM
Santa Fe International Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Fort Marcy Park
Santa Fe, NM
Fri., 9/20/24
7:30 PM
Desert Night Race 2
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 9/21/24
7:00 AM
Run FORE Cancer 8K - 5K - 1M
8K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Silverado Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 9/28/24
7:30 AM
1in5K Dyslexia Dash
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gibert, AZ
Sat., 9/28/24
7:00 AM
Chino Grinder
120 Mile Cycling, 60 Mile Cycling, 43 Mile Cycling, 20 Mile Cycling
Chino Valley, AZ
Sun., 9/29/24
9:00 AM
Tirrito Farm Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Tirrito Farm
Wilcox, AZ
Sun., 10/6/24
7:00 AM
Running for the Bulls 10K – 5K – 1.7M
10K Run, 5K Run/Walk, 1.7 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 10/12/24
8:00 AM
Arizona CW7 31st Oktoberfest Runnin' for the Brats
10K Run Only, 5K Fun Run/Walk, High School 5K Division Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/12/24
8:00 AM
Salute our Vets 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 10/12/24
8:00 AM
Soulstice Mountain Trail Run
11.25 Mile Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Government Prairie
Parks, AZ
Sat., 10/12/24
6:00 AM
Whiskey Row Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Courthouse Square
Prescott, AZ
Sun., 10/13/24
7:00 AM
Tucson Wicked Half – 10K – 5K – Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/13/24
7:00 AM
XTERRA Papago Urban Desert Trail Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 26K Run, 36K Run
Register Now!Register
North Linear Park
Tempe, AZ
Fri., 10/18/24
7:30 PM
Desert Night Race 3
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/19/24
8:00 AM
Running with the Beards 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Fri., 10/25/24
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 10/27/24
7:00 AM
Phoenix Wicked Half – 10K – 5K – Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 11/9/24
7:00 AM
Route 66 UltraRun
140 Mile Run
Historic Route 66 Seligman to Topock66
Seligman, AZ
Sun., 11/10/24
6:00 AM
Phoenix 10K, 5K and Half Marathon presented by HonorHealth Foundation
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Mollen Mile (kids age 3 through 12) Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Biltmore Fashion Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 11/16/24
8:00 AM
5K For Hope
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 11/16/24
8:00 AM
Ruck 4 Freedom Half – 10K – 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Horseshoe Park
Queen Creek, AZ
Sat., 11/23/24
7:00 AM
Gilbert Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Verde at Cooley Station
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 11/24/24
8:30 AM
Foster 5K + Family Day
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Thu., 11/28/24
Sterling Grove Turkey Trot
Run
Register Now!Register
Sterling Grove Golf & Country Club
Surprise, AZ
Sat., 11/30/24
8:00 AM
Leftovers 10K – 5K Run
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/7/24
7:30 AM
Estrella Mountain Trail Fest 5K, 10K & Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Goodyear, AZ
Sun., 12/8/24
8:00 AM
Phoenix Run Run Rudolph Half – Quarter – 5K – Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 12/14/24
9:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/14/24
7:00 PM
Million Lights 5k Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Desert Foothills Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 12/14/24
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 12K
Half Marathon Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Sun., 12/15/24
7:30 AM
Hot Chocolate Run Phoenix
15K Run, 5K Run, 10K Run
Wesley Bolin Memorial Plaza
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 12/15/24
8:00 AM
Jingle Bell Run
5K Run, 5K or 1K Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Rawhide Western Town
Phoenix, AZ
Tue., 12/31/24
10:30 PM
Midnight Madness Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 1/18/25
8:00 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
5K Run, KiDS ROCK Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 1/19/25
7:15 AM
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 2/9/25
6:15 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Double Stack Run
Event WebsiteWebsite
PV Mall Redevelopment Project
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 2/16/25
9:00 AM
All Ability 5K – 1M
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 3/8/25
6:00 AM
Havasu Half Marathon, 5K and Doggie Dash
Half Marathon Run, 16.2 Mile Run, 5K Run, Doggie Dask 3K Run
Register Now!Register
London Bridge Beach
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Sat., 5/10/25
7:30 AM
Peace of Mind 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE