Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, July 05, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/16/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Fri., 7/22/22
7:30 PM
Neon Night Race 3
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 7/23/22
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #4
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 7/30/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sun., 8/7/22
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #5
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Cesar Chavez Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 8/13/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 8/13/22
7:30 AM
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Half Marathon/5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kid's Dash - 1K Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Walk
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Thorpe Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri., 8/19/22
7:30 PM
Mystery 5K Night Race 1
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 8/27/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Scottsdale
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 9/3/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 9/10/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Arizona Falls
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 9/10/22
5:00 AM
Vamos AZ Run
Run
Cesar Chavez Park
Phoenix, AZ
Fri., 9/16/22
7:30 PM
Mystery 5K Night Race 2
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 9/24/22
7:30 AM
Run FORE Cancer 8K/5K
5K Run, 8K Run
Register Now!Register
Silverado Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 9/25/22
8:00 AM
5K for Women's Health
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun., 9/25/22
6:00 AM
Annual AZ Department of Public Safety Memorial 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gene C. Reid Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 10/1/22
7:30 AM
All Ability 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 10/2/22
7:00 AM
Running for the Bulls 10K - 5K - 1.7M
10K Run, 5K Run/Walk, 1.7 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 10/8/22
6:00 AM
das 29th AZTV7 Oktoberfest Runnin' for the Brats
Dare to Run in Your Lederhosen 10K Run, Dirndl Dash 5K Fun Run/Walk, Frank Kush 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/8/22
8:00 AM
Racin' for Rescues 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 10/8/22
6:00 AM
Whiskey Row Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Courthouse Square
Prescott, AZ
Sun., 10/9/22
7:30 AM
Heroes Against Hunger 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Main Street Park
Eloy, AZ
Fri., 10/14/22
7:30 PM
Mystery 5K Night Race 3
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 10/15/22
8:00 AM
Running with the Beards 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 10/15/22
8:00 AM
Salute our Vets 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/16/22
7:00 AM
Tucson Wicked Half, 10K, 5K, Spooky Sprint
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sat., 10/22/22
8:00 AM
RUN2SAVE22 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Fri., 10/28/22
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 10K - 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 10/30/22
7:00 AM
Phoenix Wicked Half, 10K, 5K, Spooky Sprint
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Wed., 11/9/22
8:00 AM
Families Raising Hope 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Park
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
AZ Veterans Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 11/13/22
6:00 AM
3TV Phoenix 10K & Half Marathon presented by HonorHealth Foundation
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Mollen Mile (kids age 3 through 12) Fun Run Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Wesley Bolin Memorial Plaza
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 11/13/22
3:30 PM
Sparky's Challenge
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sun., 11/20/22
8:00 AM
The Women's Half - Phoenix
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Butterfly Dash
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Thu., 11/24/22
8:00 AM
Mesa Turkey Trot 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Red Mountain Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 11/26/22
8:00 AM
Leftovers 10K/5K Run/Walk
10K Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/3/22
9:00 AM
Donor Dash 10K - 5K - 1K
10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 12/4/22
8:00 AM
Phoenix Run Run Rudolph Half - Quarter - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 12/10/22
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 12/17/22
8:00 AM
Tucson Run Run Rudolph Half - Quarter - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, Quarter Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 12/18/22
12:00 PM
Mountain 2 Fountain 15K/5K
15K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Fountain Hills, AZ
Sat., 12/31/22
10:30 PM
Midnight Madness Run
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 1/7/23
8:00 AM
Buckeye Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Buckeye Municipal Airport
Buckeye, AZ
Sat., 1/21/23
9:00 AM
Boxer Luv Rescue Run 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 2/5/23
6:30 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
PV Mall Redevelopment Project
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE