Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Friday, April 19, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/20/24
8:00 AM
Chocolate Bunny 5K/Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kids 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 4/20/24
8:30 AM
TMC Earth Day 5K at Biosphere 2
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Biosphere 2
Oracle, AZ
Sun., 4/21/24
7:30 AM
ASU Walk, Wag & Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 4/27/24
7:00 AM
Rotary Run for Resilience 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Horseshoe Park
Queen Creek, AZ
Sun., 4/28/24
7:30 AM
Peace of Mind 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 5/4/24
7:30 AM
May the Fourth Be With You 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 5/5/24
6:30 AM
Dr. Gann's Diet of Hope Cinco de Mayo 10K, 5K & FitKidz Mile
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, Kids Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Cholla High School
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 5/11/24
7:00 AM
Free Spirit 5K Run and 1 Mile Walk
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 5/12/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #1
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Neil Guiliano Park at Tempe Town Lake
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 5/18/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Kiwanis Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 6/1/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Scottsdale Sports Complex
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 6/8/24
7:00 AM
22 Too Many 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 6/15/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Rio Vista Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sun., 6/16/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #2
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 6/29/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Thu., 7/4/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #3
4 Mile Run, 4 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 7/13/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 7/20/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #4
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 7/27/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Arizona Boardwalk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 8/4/24
6:30 AM
ARR Summer Series #5
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Cesar Chavez Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 8/10/24
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series – Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 9/21/24
7:00 AM
Run FORE Cancer 8K - 5K - 1M
8K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Silverado Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri., 10/25/24
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 11/10/24
6:00 AM
Phoenix 10K, 5K and Half Marathon presented by HonorHealth Foundation
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Mollen Mile (kids age 3 through 12) Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Biltmore Fashion Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 11/16/24
8:00 AM
5K For Hope
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sun., 2/9/25
6:15 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Double Stack Run
Event WebsiteWebsite
PV Mall Redevelopment Project
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 2/16/25
9:00 AM
All Ability 5K – 1M
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE