Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Tuesday, November 21, 2017) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Thu., 11/23/17
8:30 AM
Anthem Turkey Trot
Run, Fun Run/Walk, Walk
Register Now!Register
Anthem Community Center
Anthem, AZ
Thu., 11/23/17
9:00 AM
Sedona Turkey Trot
Run, Walk
Posse Grounds Park
Sedona, AZ
Sat., 12/9/17
9:00 AM
Furnishing Dignity 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Mesa Riverview Park, See map RunYourRaceAZ.com
Mesa, AZ
Sun., 1/7/18
9:00 AM
31st Annual Resolution Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park Ramadas 9 & 10
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 1/20/18
8:00 AM
Run the Virtues 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bullard Wash Park
Goodyear, AZ
Sun., 1/21/18
8:00 AM
Luke Jones Memorial 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Anthem Community Park
Anthem, AZ
Sat., 1/27/18
9:00 AM
Run/Walk to Screen Across America
5K Run, 5K Walk
Paradise Valley High School Football Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 1/28/18
8:00 AM
3rd Annual Phoenix Women's Half Marathon / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 2/4/18
6:30 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 50 yards Specialty
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Paradise Valley Mall
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 2/10/18
9:00 AM
Walk the Fight and Run the Distance
5K Run, 5K Walk
Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 2/17/18
8:00 AM
Sun City West 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Stardust Golf Course
Sun City West, AZ
Sat., 2/17/18
9:00 AM
18th Annual Chinese New Year Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park Ramadas 9 & 10
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 3/10/18
7:00 AM
Daisy Mountain Half Marathon & 5km
Run, Walk, Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Boulder Creek High School
Anthem, AZ
Sun., 3/11/18
8:00 AM
UCP FUn, Run Walk and Roll 10K / 5K / 1 Mile
10K/5K/1 Mile Run, 10K/5K/1 Mile Walk, 10K/5K/1 Mile Roll Specialty
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 3/18/18
8:00 AM
Phoenix Shamrock Half / 10K / 5K / Kids Dash
10K Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 3/24/18
9:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 4/14/18
8:00 AM
Brain Injury Alliance Run, Walk and Roll 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 4/15/18
8:00 AM
Winning with Willoughby 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 6/2/18
7:15 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE