Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Tuesday, June 02, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/6/20
6:45 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Sat., 6/13/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rio Vista Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 6/13/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Steam Pump Ranch
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Sat., 6/27/20
7:00 AM
22 Too Many 5K 2020
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 6/27/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sat., 6/27/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 7/11/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Marana Heritage
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Marana Heritage Conservancy
Marana, AZ
Sat., 7/11/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 7/25/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Reid Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Reid Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 7/25/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 8/8/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Brandi Fenton Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 8/8/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Glendale Foothills
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 8/15/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Kiwanis Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 8/29/20
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Scottsdale Sports Complex
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 9/19/20
7:00 AM
Fairways & Dreams
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Longbow Golf Course
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 9/26/20
6:00 AM
Vamos AZ Run
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Cesar Chavez Park
Laveen, AZ
Fri., 10/2/20
7:15 PM
The Phoenix Classic 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads District Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 10/4/20
9:00 AM
Battle of the Branches 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Steele Indian School Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 10/17/20
7:00 AM
Tame the Wolf 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 11/8/20
8:00 AM
AZ Veteran's Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/14/20
8:00 AM
Running with the Beards 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 11/15/20
8:00 AM
The Suzy Foundation All Ability 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/21/20
8:00 AM
Four Peaks Kilt Chaser 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Papago Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 12/12/20
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
OdySea in the Desert
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 1/9/21
8:30 AM
Luke Jones Front Line 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE