Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Monday, May 23, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 6/4/22
7:00 AM
22 Too Many 5K 2022
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 6/4/22
6:45 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Sun., 6/5/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Scottsdale Sports Complex
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri., 6/17/22
7:30 PM
Neon Night Race 2
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 6/18/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rio Vista Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 7/2/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 7/16/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Fri., 7/22/22
7:30 PM
Neon Night Race 3
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 7/30/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 8/13/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 8/13/22
7:30 AM
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flagstaff Half Marathon/5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Kid's Dash - 1K Fun Run/Walk, Half Marathon Walk
Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Thorpe Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat., 8/27/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Scottsdale
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 9/3/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Arizona Falls
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 9/10/22
7:30 PM
Hot Summer Nights - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 9/25/22
8:00 AM
5K for Women's Health
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun., 10/9/22
7:30 AM
Heroes Against Hunger 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Main Street Park
Eloy, AZ
Sat., 10/22/22
8:00 AM
RUN2SAVE22 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Fri., 10/28/22
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 10K - 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed., 11/9/22
8:00 AM
Families Raising Hope 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Park
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
AZ Veterans Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 11/13/22
6:00 AM
3TV Phoenix 10K & Half Marathon presented by HonorHealth Foundation
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, Mollen Mile (kids age 3 through 12) Fun Run Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Wesley Bolin Memorial Plaza
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 11/26/22
8:00 AM
Leftovers 10K/5K Run/Walk
10K Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/10/22
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun., 2/5/23
6:30 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
PV Mall Redevelopment Project
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE