Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Sunday, January 16, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/29/22
8:30 AM
Luke Jones Front Line 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 2/12/22
9:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 2/13/22
6:30 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
PV Mall Redevelopment Project
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/19/22
8:00 AM
Run the Virtues 5K and 1 Mile Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bullard Wash Park
Goodyear, AZ
Sat., 2/26/22
8:30 AM
GPS Run for Fun
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Campo Verde High School
Gilbert, AZ
Fri., 3/4/22
7:00 PM
Surprise Spring Training 5K and 1K Fun Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun., 3/6/22
7:30 AM
Arizona Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 3/12/22
7:30 AM
Tucson Shamrock Half Marathon / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K and 5K Run, 10K and 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 3/13/22
7:30 AM
Phoenix Shamrock 10K / 5K
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwans Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 3/27/22
8:00 AM
AZ Walk of Courage 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sun., 4/3/22
7:30 AM
OdySea "Aquari-RUN": Waddle for Change 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 5/7/22
7:30 AM
Peace of Mind 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 5/21/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Kiwanis Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 6/4/22
6:45 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Sun., 6/5/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Scottsdale Sports Complex
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 6/18/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rio Vista Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 7/2/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 7/16/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 7/30/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 8/13/22
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 11/12/22
8:00 AM
AZ Veterans Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE