Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Tuesday, December 11, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/15/18
9:00 AM
Gingerbread 5K/Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Kids Run
Register Now!Register
Mesa Riverview Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 12/15/18
8:45 AM
Vail Jingle Trail 5k and Santa's Little Helper 1k
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Cienega High School
Vail, AZ
Sat., 1/5/19
8:30 AM
5K Run/Walk for Hope
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Dave White Regional Park
Casa Grande, AZ
Sat., 1/5/19
9:00 AM
S.P.A.R. Suicide Prevention & Awareness Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Community Park
Peoria, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 1/6/19
9:00 AM
32nd Annual Resolution Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park Ramadas 9 & 10
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 1/12/19
8:30 AM
Luke Jones Memorial 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Park
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 1/19/19
9:00 AM
Pizza Run 5K/Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Kids Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register
Riverview Park
Mesa, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/2/19
8:00 AM
Run the Virtues 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Bullard Wash Park
Goodyear, AZ
Sun., 2/3/19
7:00 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 50 yards Specialty
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Paradise Valley Mall
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 2/16/19
9:00 AM
19th Annual Chinese New Year Run - Year of the Pig
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park Ramadas 9 & 10
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/23/19
8:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Fri., 3/1/19
7:00 PM
Surprise Spring Training 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sat., 3/2/19
8:00 AM
For the Love of Chocolate Fun Run/Walk
3 Mile Run, 3 Mile Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Sat., 3/2/19
8:30 AM
Gilbert Run for Fun
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Campo Verde High School
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 3/3/19
8:00 AM
Dysart Dash 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Gateway Park
El Mirage, AZ
Sun., 3/10/19
8:00 AM
Sun City West Sunsational 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Stardust Golf Course
Sun City West, AZ
Sat., 3/16/19
8:00 AM
Tucson Shamrock Half / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K and 5K Run, 10K and 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 3/17/19
8:00 AM
Phoenix Shamrock Half / 10K / 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K and 5K Run, 10K and 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
North Linear Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 4/7/19
8:00 AM
Racin' for Rescues 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 4/14/19
8:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
OdySea in the Desert
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 6/1/19
7:00 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE