Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Saturday, January 23, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/23/21
9:00 AM
Pizza Run 5K/Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kids 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 2/20/21
8:00 AM
Chasing Unicorns 5K/Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, Kids 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 2/27/21
9:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 2/27/21
9:00 AM
Team Bradley Bear Foundation Inc. 5K Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, Fun Run/Walk
Desert Horizon Park (pending) or Virtual
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri., 3/5/21
7:00 PM
Surprise Spring Training 5K and 1K Fun Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun., 3/7/21
8:00 AM
AZ Walk of Courage 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 3/13/21
7:30 AM
Tucson Shamrock Half Marathon - 10K - 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K and 5K Run, 10K and 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 3/14/21
8:00 AM
Phoenix Shamrock 10K/5K
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwans Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 5/22/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Kiwanis Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 5/29/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rillito Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rillito Regional Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 6/5/21
6:45 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Sun., 6/6/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Scottsdale Sports Complex
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Scottsdale Sports Complex
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 6/12/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Steam Pump Ranch
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Sat., 6/19/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rio Vista Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 6/26/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Crossroads at Silverbell
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sat., 7/3/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Freestone Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 7/10/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Marana Heritage
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Marana Heritage Conservancy
Marana, AZ
Sat., 7/17/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 7/24/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Reid Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Reid Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 7/31/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Foothills Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 8/7/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Brandi Fenton Park
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 8/14/21
6:30 AM
Arizona Sunrise Series - Riparian Preserve
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 9/18/21
8:30 AM
ASU Walk, Wag and Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 10/16/21
8:00 AM
Running with the Beards 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Fri., 10/29/21
7:00 PM
Monster Dash 10K - 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Run, 10K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 11/13/21
8:00 AM
AZ Veteran's Day Run
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/27/21
8:00 AM
The Leftovers Run 10K/5K
10K Run, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 12/11/21
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE