Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Tuesday, October 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/26/19
8:30 AM
ASU Walk, Wag and Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sat., 11/2/19
10:00 AM
Grand Canyon Trail Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tusayan, 7 miles south of the South Rim
Tusayan, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 11/3/19
7:00 AM
3TV Phoenix 10K & Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Downtown Phoenix (100 W. Washington St)
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 11/9/19
8:00 AM
The Suzy Foundation All Ability 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 11/10/19
8:00 AM
Arizona Veteran's Day 10K / 5K / 1 Mile
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/16/19
8:00 AM
Head for the Cure 5K - Phoenix
5K Run, 5K Walk
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 11/16/19
7:30 PM
Phoenix Undy RunWalk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Wesley Bolin Memorial Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 11/23/19
8:00 AM
Golden Drumstick 5K/ Kids Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Kids Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 11/23/19
9:00 AM
Van Briesen Memorial Walk
1 Mile Walk
Watch Me Grow Child Care-Power Location
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 12/8/19
8:00 AM
Here Comes Santa 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
OdySea in the Desert
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 12/21/19
9:00 AM
Candy Cane 5K/Kids Race
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Kids Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sun., 1/5/20
9:00 AM
33rd Annual Resolution Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park, West Buttes Parking Lot
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 1/11/20
9:00 AM
5K Run/Walk for Hope
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Dave White Regional Park
Casa Grande, AZ
Sat., 1/11/20
8:30 AM
Luke Jones Memorial 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Foothills Recreation Center
Glendale, AZ
Sun., 2/2/20
7:00 AM
Runner's Den Pancake Run presented by IHOP
10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 50 yards Specialty
Event WebsiteWebsite
Paradise Valley Mall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 2/15/20
9:00 AM
20th Annual Chinese New Year's Run & Wok Year of the Rat
5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Download Entry FormEntry Form Event WebsiteWebsite
Papago Park, West Buttes Parking Lot
Phoenix, AZ
Directions Directions
Sat., 2/22/20
9:00 AM
Peace Out, Prostate Cancer 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 2/29/20
8:30 AM
GPS Run for Fun
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Campo Verde High School
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 3/14/20
7:30 AM
Tucson Shamrock Half Marathon - 10K - 5K
Half Marathon Run, 10K and 5K Run, 10K and 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sat., 3/21/20
8:00 AM
AZ Walk of Courage 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 3/29/20
8:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K Run/Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
OdySea in the Desert
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 6/6/20
6:45 AM
Yarnell Memorial Run
19K Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Yarnell Assembly of God
Yarnell, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE