Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Fun Run/Walk Events

(As of Tuesday, February 07, 2023) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 2/11/23
8:00 AM
Ryan's Rally for Mental Health Superheroes
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Sandra Day O'Connor High School
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 2/12/23
8:30 AM
Fine Valentine Run and Relay
4 Mile Run, 2 Mile Fun Run/Walk, FitKidz Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Main Gate Square
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 2/18/23
8:30 AM
Mission Possible 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Pantano River Walk
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 2/25/23
7:30 AM
Kiwanis Litchfield Park 10K, 5K, 1 Mile Run/Walk
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Litchfield Park Recreation Center
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sat., 2/25/23
8:30 AM
Mission Africa's Footsteps of Faith 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Tumbleweed Park
Chandler, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Fri., 3/3/23
7:00 PM
Surprise Spring Training 5K and 1K Fun Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun., 3/12/23
6:30 AM
XTERRA Black Canyon Trail Run
42k Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon-ish Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail, 6K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rock Springs Cafe
Black Canyon City, AZ
Sat., 3/25/23
8:00 AM
BIAAZ Run, Walk and Roll 10K, 5K, 1 Mile
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 3/25/23
8:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K – 1 Mile
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Falls
Phoenix, AZ
Sat., 3/25/23
7:00 AM
Troop 99 Are You Faster Than A Scout?
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Litchfield Park Library
Litchfield Park, AZ
Sun., 3/26/23
8:00 AM
AZ Walk of Courage
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sun., 4/2/23
8:00 AM
Team Taylor Family Fun Run 5k
5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
OHSO
Phoenix, AZ
Sun., 9/10/23
6:15 AM
TMC Tucson 10K
10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Pima Community College West Campus
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/15/23
7:00 AM
Tucson Wicked Half - 10K - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
Marana, AZ
Sun., 10/22/23
6:30 AM
TMC A-Mountain Half Marathon + 4-Miler + Cox Family Mile
Half Marathon Run, 4 Mile Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Avenida Del Convento
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/29/23
7:00 AM
Phoenix Wicked Half - 10K - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 11/4/23
8:00 AM
Pecan Classic 10K and 5K Run/Walk
10K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Green Valley Pecan Company
Sahuarita, AZ
Sun., 11/12/23
7:30 AM
AZ Veterans Day Half - 10K - 5K - 1M
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run/Walk, 5K Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE