Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Fun Run/Walk Events

(As of Saturday, March 02, 2024) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 3/3/24
7:00 AM
Dave's Run For ALS
8K Run, 8K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Curtis Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 3/9/24
9:00 AM
Run for Autism 5K – 1M
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Freestone Park
Gilbert, AZ
Sat., 3/16/24
8:00 AM
Stride for Sight 5K – 1 Mile
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Arizona Boardwalk
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat., 3/23/24
8:00 AM
BIAAZ Run, Walk and Roll 10K – 5K – 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sun., 3/24/24
8:00 AM
AZ Walk of Courage 10K - 5K - 1M
10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 3/30/24
6:00 AM
Hippity Hop Half - 10K - 5K - Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat., 4/6/24
7:30 AM
6th Annual Dash with Splash 10K – 5K – 1M
10K Run, 5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Kiwanis Park
Tempe, AZ
Sat., 4/20/24
8:00 AM
Heels 4 Wheels 5K and 1 Mile
5K Run, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Riparian Preserve
Gilbert, AZ
Sun., 4/21/24
7:30 AM
ASU Walk, Wag & Run 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
ASU West Campus
Glendale, AZ
Sun., 10/13/24
7:00 AM
Tucson Wicked Half – 10K – 5K – Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Brandi Fenton Memorial Park
Tucson, AZ
Sun., 10/27/24
7:00 AM
Phoenix Wicked Half – 10K – 5K – Kids Dash
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Spooky Sprint Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Rio Vista Park
Peoria, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE