Arizona

Arizona Race Calendar — Ultra/Trail Events

(As of Thursday, April 19, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sun., 4/22/18
6:30 AM
Dam Good Run
40K Ultra/Trail, 26K Ultra/Trail, 13K Ultra/Trail, 4 Mile Ultra/Trail
Lake Pleasant Regional Park
Morristown, AZ
Sat., 4/28/18
7:00 PM
Sinister Night Runs
54K Ultra/Trail, 27K Ultra/Trail, 9K Ultra/Trail, 18K Ultra/Trail
San Tan Mountain Regional Park
Queen Creek, AZ
Sat., 5/5/18
7:00 AM
Hotfoot Hamster
24/12 Hour Ultra/Trail, 12/6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 6 Hour Ultra/Trail
Nardini Manor
Buckeye, AZ
Sat., 5/19/18
7:00 AM
Veterans and First Responders 5k
5K Run, 5K Ultra/Trail, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Naranja Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 5/19/18
7:00 PM
Adrenaline Night Runs
54K Ultra/Trail, 27K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ
Fri., 6/8/18
7:00 PM
Blackout Night Runs
27K Ultra/Trail, 13K Ultra/Trail, 6K Ultra/Trail
Fort Tuthill County Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat., 6/9/18
7:00 AM
Flagstaff Extreme Big Pine Trail Run
54K Ultra/Trail, 27K Ultra/Trail, 6K Ultra/Trail, 13K Ultra/Trail
Fort Tuthill County Park
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat., 6/23/18
8:00 PM
Hypnosis Night Runs
54K Ultra/Trail, 23K Ultra/Trail, 8K Ultra/Trail
Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Avondale, AZ
Sat., 8/4/18
7:00 PM
Insomniac Night Trail Run
52K Ultra/Trail, 31K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
White Tank Mountain Regional Park
Waddell, AZ
Sat., 8/18/18
7:00 PM
Jackrabbit Jubilee
12/6 Hour Ultra/Trail, 6 Hour Ultra/Trail
Nardini Manor
Buckeye, AZ
Sat., 9/15/18
6:00 AM
Mogollon Monster 100
100 Mile Ultra/Trail, 105K Ultra/Trail
Old Country Inn
Pine, AZ
Sun., 9/23/18
6:30 AM
Everyone Runs Catalina State Park Split Endz 5 & 10 Mile Trail Race & 5k Road
10.3 Mile Ultra/Trail, 5.2 Mile Ultra/Trail, 5K Road Run
Register Now!Register
Catalina State Park
Tucson, AZ
Sat., 9/29/18
7:00 PM
Javelina Jangover Night Runs
75K Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 7K Ultra/Trail
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ
Sat., 10/13/18
7:00 AM
Cave Creek Thriller Trail Runs
50K Ultra/Trail, 24K (Anthem Trailhead) Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail, 11K Ultra/Trail
Cave Creek Regional Park
Cave Creek, AZ
Sat., 10/13/18
6:00 PM
Thrasher Night Runs
33K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail, 11K Ultra/Trail
Cave Creek Regional Park
Cave Creek, AZ
Sat., 11/17/18
7:00 AM
Pass Mountain Trail Run
50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Usery Mountain Regional Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 11/17/18
6:00 PM
Punisher Night Run
30K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail
Usery Mountain Regional Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat., 12/1/18
7:00 AM
McDowell Mountain Frenzy Trail Run
50 Mile Ultra/Trail, 50K Ultra/Trail, 25K Ultra/Trail, 10 Mile Ultra/Trail
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ
Sat., 12/1/18
6:00 PM
Mayhem Night Runs
25K Ultra/Trail, 5 Mile Ultra/Trail, 10 Mile Ultra/Trail
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ
Fri., 12/28/18
9:00 AM
Across The Years Multiday Run
6 Day Ultra/Trail, 72 Hour Ultra/Trail, 48 Hour Ultra/Trail, 24 Hour Ultra/Trail
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE