Massachusetts

Massachusetts Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Thursday, October 01, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/3/20
Marlborough Police Department 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Moose Lodge
Marlborough, MA
Sat., 10/3/20
Upton VFW Run to Remember 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Upton VFW
Upton, MA
Sun., 10/4/20
Black Goose Half Marathon/ 5k / 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Seekonk Ymca
Seekonk, MA
Sun., 10/4/20
Milford High Hopes 3 Mile Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
CraftRoots Brewing
Milford, MA
Sat., 10/10/20
Greg's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Townsend Congregational Church
Townsend, MA
Sat., 10/17/20
The Hunger Run 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Nashoba Valley Medical Center
Ayer, MA
Sat., 10/24/20
Paralyzed Veterans of America Fundraiser 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
NARA Park
Acton, MA
Sat., 10/24/20
The (Socially Distanced) Northfield Monster Dash 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Town Hall
Northfield, MA
Sat., 10/31/20
Hopedale Spooktacular 5K Run / Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Hopedale Town Park
Hopedale, MA
Sat., 10/31/20
Melrose Family YMCA Spooky Sprint 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Melrose Family YMCA
Melrose, MA
Sat., 11/7/20
Saugus Family YMCA - Not a Walk in the Park 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Breakheart Reservation
Saugus, MA
Sat., 11/14/20
CAMY 5K RUN & DAVID CLERICI 5K WALK
Run
Register Now!Register
Walpole Italian-American Club (I-A Club)
Walpole, MA
Sat., 11/21/20
LiveSTRONG at the Y Half Marathon and 2-person relay
Run
Register Now!Register
VIRTUAL_EVENT_AGENCY_ADDRESS
Peabody, MA
Sat., 11/21/20
LiveSTRONG at the Y Half Marathon, 2-person relay and 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Lt. Ross Park
Peabody, MA
Sun., 11/22/20
Angry Unicorn Half Marathon/ 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Quonset Point
North Kingstown, MA
Thu., 11/26/20
Newman YMCA Turkey Trot 5k / 10k
Run
Register Now!Register
Newman YMCA
Seekonk, MA
Sun., 12/6/20
Chocloate Marshmallow 5K /10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Seekonk YMCA
Seekonk, MA
Sun., 12/6/20
Milford Santa Parade 3K
Run
Register Now!Register
Birch Street Fire Station
Milford, MA
Sun., 4/18/21
Purple Run Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Florence, MA, US
Florence, MA
Sun., 5/16/21
Toons n Tunes 5k: NAHS Music Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Attleboro High School
North Attleboro, MA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den