Massachusetts

Massachusetts Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, May 11, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/15/21
BONEFROG New England
Run
Register Now!Register
Berkshire East
Charlemont, MA
Sat., 5/15/21
Hopedale Blue Raider 5K Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hopedale High School
Hopedale, MA
Sun., 5/16/21
Toons n Tunes 5k: NAHS Music Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
North Attleboro High School
North Attleboro, MA
Fri., 5/21/21
Boston Spartan Trail
Run
Register Now!Register
508 INTL
Charlton, MA
Sun., 6/6/21
8:00 AM
Boston Fight For Air Climb
Specialty
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun., 6/6/21
The Corrib Classic 5k Road Race/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Billings Field
West Roxbury, MA
Sun., 6/13/21
New England Series - Day 4 (MA)
Run
Register Now!Register
Ashley Reservoir (Elk's Lodge)
Holyoke, MA
Sat., 6/19/21
Tough Mudder Boston
Run
Register Now!Register
508 International
Charlton, MA
Sun., 6/20/21
12:00 PM
Massachusetts Breast Cancer Coalition's Annual Statewide Against the Tide Events
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Swimming, 3 Mile Walk
(virtual), MA
Fri., 8/6/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Fibonacci 5k
5K Run
Dr Paul Dudley White Bike Path
Cambridge, MA
Sat., 9/11/21
Dam Cure Run - 10K, 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
West Hill Dam
Uxbridge, MA
Fri., 9/17/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Equinox Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run
Dr Paul Dudley White Bike Path
Boston, MA
Sat., 9/25/21
Larry Olsen Classic 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Hopedale Town Park
Hopedale, MA
Sat., 10/2/21
Upton VFW Run to Remember 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Upton VFW
Upton, MA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den