California

California Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Wednesday, July 06, 2022) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 7/23/22
7:30 AM
Los Angeles Spartan Stadion Event Weekend
Stadion Specialty, Kids Race
, CA
Sat., 7/30/22
8:00 AM
Joggin' For Frogmen 5K
5K Run, Tadpole Trot (Kids Run) Fun Run/Walk
NTC Park at Liberty Station
San Diego, CA
Sun., 7/31/22
8:00 AM
Gaslamp Run 5k & 10k
5K Run, 10K Run
Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, CA
Sat., 8/20/22
6:00 AM
Grit OCR: Mt. High
7.7 Mile Obstacle Course Specialty
Register Now!Register
Mountain High Resort
Wrightwood, CA
Mon., 9/5/22
8:00 AM
Mt. Baldy Run-to-the-Top
7.2 Mile Run
Angeles National Forest
Mt. Baldy, CA
Sat., 9/17/22
6:00 PM
Be The Light 5K
5K Fun Run/Walk, 10K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
West Creek Park
Valencia, CA
Sat., 9/17/22
8:00 AM
Zero Prostate Cancer Run/Walk Napa Valley
5K Run
Napa Valley College
Napa, CA
Sat., 9/17/22
8:00 AM
Zero Prostate Cancer Run/Walk San Diego
5K Fun Run/Walk
De Anza Cove Park
San Diego, CA
Sun., 9/18/22
8:00 AM
Northern California Kidney Walk
5K Run
San Francisco, CA
Sat., 9/24/22
7:30 AM
North Lake Tahoe Spartan Ultra World Championship Weekend
50K/21K Specialty, Kids Race
Olympic Valley, CA
Sun., 9/25/22
7:00 AM
Zero Prostate Cancer Coachella Valley Run/Walk
5K Run
Civic Center Park
Palm Desert, CA
Sat., 10/22/22
6:00 AM
SPACEROCK Trail Race
Half-Marathon Ultra/Trail, 10K Ultra/Trail, 5K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Vasquez Rocks Natural Area Park
Agua Dulce, CA
Sun., 10/23/22
7:30 AM
LA Cancer Challenge 5K Walk/Run
5K Fun Run/Walk
UCLA Wilson Plaza
Los Angeles, CA
Sat., 10/29/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk 5K Run and Relax San Francisco
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Music Concourse Bandshell in Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat., 10/29/22
7:30 AM
The Hallowine Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Half Marathon Relay Run
Healdsburg, CA
Sun., 10/30/22
7:00 AM
Finish The Ride and Finish The Run — Halloween
5K and 10K Fun Run/Walk, 62 Mile Metric Century Cycling, 25 Mile Tour de River Cycling, 12 Mile Family Fun Ride Cycling
Heritage Park
Santa Clarita, CA
Sat., 11/5/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk 5K Run and Relax San Diego
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Liberty Station NTC Park
San Diego, CA
Sun., 11/6/22
6:30 AM
Two Cities Marathon
10K Run, 5K Run, Half Marathon Run, Marathon Run
Register Now!Register
Clovis Community College
Fresno, CA
Sat., 11/12/22
9:00 AM
Miles for Migraine 2-mile Walk 5K Run and Relax Los Angeles
2 Mile Walk, 5K Run
Woodley Park
Los Angeles, CA
Sat., 11/12/22
6:00 AM
REVEL Big Bear
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
San Bernardino, CA
Sat., 11/12/22
6:00 AM
Ride the Point
100K Cycling, 25 Mile Cycling, 6 Mile Cycling
Register Now!Register
Liberty Station
San Diego, CA
Sat., 3/25/23
6:00 AM
Valencia Trail Race
10K Run, Half Marathon Run, 50K Run
Register Now!Register
San Francisquito Canyon
Valencia, CA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den