California

California Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Monday, May 10, 2021) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
To all participants and volunteers for upcoming events: Due to the rapidly evolving situation related to COVID-19, date changes and cancellations are being announced throughout the country. Please check directly with the race's website for the most up-to-date and reliable information regarding the event's status.
Date Event Location
Sat., 5/15/21
9:00 AM
Team NPF Cycle in Southern California - Virtual
Cycling
(virtual), CA
Sun., 5/16/21
9:00 AM
PCRF Reaching for the Cure Half Marathon, 10K, 5K, Kids Run
Run, Walk
(virtual)
Irvine, CA
Fri., 5/21/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Flower Power 5k
5K Run
San Francisco, CA
Sat., 6/5/21
9:00 AM
Run 4 Their Lives Glendora
Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
(virtual)
Glendora, CA
Fri., 7/16/21
1:00 AM
Vimazi Sasquatch 8k
8K Run
Orick, CA
Sat., 8/14/21
UC Irvine Anti-Cancer Challenge

Irvine, CA
Mon., 9/6/21
8:00 AM
Mt. Baldy Run-to-the-Top
11.6K Run
Angeles National Forest
Mt. Baldy, CA
Sat., 11/6/21
7:30 AM
Grand Canyon Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Trail Run, Half Marathon Trail Walk, 5K Run, 5K Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tusayan
Grand Canyon Village, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 11/7/21
11:00 AM
Bay Area Superhero Heart Run
5K Run, 2K Run
Register Now!Register
Fremont, CA
Sat., 11/13/21
6:00 AM
REVEL Big Bear Marathon & Half
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run
Big Bear, CA
Sat., 11/13/21
7:00 AM
Ride the Point
100K Cycling, 25 Mile Cycling, 10 Mile Cycling
Register Now!Register
Liberty Station
San Diego, CA
Sun., 11/14/21
6:00 AM
Bakersfield Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
California State University, Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den