California

California Race Calendar — All Events

(As of Tuesday, December 11, 2018) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 12/15/18
8:30 AM
Dam Jingle Bell Dash
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
San Pablo Reservoir-Orinda Boat launch area
Orinda, CA
Sun., 12/16/18
Santa Claus For A Cause/Ugly Sweater 5K/10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach, CA
Sun., 12/16/18
Santa Run Silicon Valley
Run
Register Now!Register
San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat., 12/22/18
Run & Ride California's Great America
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Clara, CA
Sun., 12/30/18
Run In The New Year 5k/10K/Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach, CA
Sat., 1/5/19
8:00 PM
Solano Resolution Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Solano Community College
Fairfield, CA
Sat., 1/12/19
8:00 AM
Irvine Half Marathon
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Mike Ward Community Park
Irvine, CA
Sat., 1/12/19
Irvine Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Irvine, CA
Sun., 1/13/19
7:20 AM
Allstate Hot Chocolate 15k/5k - San Francisco
5k Fun Run/Walk, 15k Fun Run/Walk
Golden Gate Park Music Concourse
San Francisco, CA
Sat., 1/19/19
The Master's University Winter 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA
Sun., 1/20/19
The Redding Marathon Events
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding
Redding, CA
Sun., 1/20/19
7:00 AM
Women Run LA 2019
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
UCLA Wilson Plaza
Los Angeles, CA
Sat., 1/26/19
Pirate 5K Booty Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodward Park - Mountain View Shelter
Fresno, CA
Sun., 1/27/19
Highland Y Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Highland, CA
Sun., 1/27/19
9:00 AM
Run Like It's Recess
5K Run, 1K Run, Toddler Run
El Dorado East Regional Park
Long Beach, CA
Sat., 2/2/19
Moorpark Groundhog Day 5k/10k and 1M
Run
Register Now!Register
Moorpark, CA
Sat., 2/2/19
Nun Run 5K & 1-Mile
Run
Register Now!Register
La Reina High School and Middle School
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat., 2/9/19
Valentine's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Bakersfield, CA
Sun., 2/10/19
For the Love of PE Color Fun Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Clement Middle School
Redlands, CA
Sun., 2/10/19
7:00 PM
Mt. Hollywood 12K | 6K Trail Run
12K Ultra/Trail, 6K Ultra/Trail
Register Now!Register
Old Zoo, Griffith Park
Los Angeles, CA
Sun., 2/10/19
4:30 PM
The Zombie Escape 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Rancho Bernardo-Glassman Recreation Center
San Diego, CA
Sun., 2/10/19
9:00 AM
Your Next Step is the Cure 5K Run/Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park
San Dimas, CA
Sat., 2/16/19
Buzz Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Camp Roberts
San Miguel, CA
Sat., 2/16/19
7:30 AM
Divas Special Edition Half Marathon & 5K in Temecula
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Monte De Oro Winery
Temecula, CA
Sat., 2/16/19
6:00 AM
Grit OCR
Run
East Walker Ranch Open Space
Santa Clara, CA
Sat., 2/23/19
End of the Trail Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Downtown Visalia
Visalia, CA
Sat., 2/23/19
Support Blue Fresno 2 Mile and 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodward Park
Fresno, CA
Sat., 2/23/19
Tour de Meow
Run
Register Now!Register
Bakersfield, CA
Sun., 2/24/19
9:00 AM
Screenland 5K
5K Run, Munchkin Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Media Park
Culver City, CA
Sat., 3/2/19
Death Valley Half Marathon & 10K
Run
Register Now!Register
Furnace Creek Resort
Death Valley, CA
Sat., 3/2/19
NorCal John Frank Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Redding, CA
Sun., 3/3/19
Livermore Valley Half Marathon
Run
Register Now!Register
Livermore, CA
Sun., 3/3/19
8:00 AM
The Mardi Gras 10K and 5K
10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Rancho Bernardo Community Park
San Diego, CA
Sun., 3/3/19
6:00 AM
Tustin Hangar Half Marathon and 5K
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run
Tustin, CA
Sat., 3/16/19
6:00 AM
Saddleback Spring Classic Gran Fondo
100 Mile, 50 Mile, 35 Mile or 15 Mile Cycling
Register Now!Register
Irvine Valley College
Irvine, CA
Sat., 3/16/19
St Patrick's Day Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodward Park Shinzen Activity Area
Fresno, CA
Sun., 3/17/19
Go Green St. Patrick's Day Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Hellyer Park
San Jose, CA
Sun., 3/17/19
7:00 AM
PCRF Reaching for the Cure Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Irvine Valley College
Irvine, CA
Sun., 3/24/19
Oakland Running Festival
Run
Register Now!Register
Oakland, CA
Sun., 3/24/19
The Fresno Donut Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Woodward Park
Fresno, CA
Thu., 3/28/19
Queensway 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Long Beach, CA
Sat., 3/30/19
6:00 AM
Valencia Trail Race
Ultra/Trail
San Francisquito Canyon
Valencia, CA
Sun., 3/31/19
Run for the Children - 5K Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kearney Park (Section 4)
Fresno, CA
Sat., 4/6/19
California Classic Weekend
Run
Register Now!Register
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Sat., 4/6/19
7:00 AM
San Diego Race for Autism Superhero 5K
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Family Fun Run/Walk
Balboa Park
San Diego, CA
Sat., 4/6/19
Tar Springs Ranch Ultra
Run
Register Now!Register
Tar Springs Ranch
Arroyo Grande, CA
Sun., 4/7/19
Run with the Heroes
Run
Register Now!Register
Valley Children's Hospital
Madera, CA
Sat., 4/13/19
Chardonnay Run Santa Barbara
Run
Register Now!Register
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun., 4/14/19
PPIE Pleasanton Run for Education
Run
Register Now!Register
Pleasanton, CA
Sun., 4/14/19
SpeakUp5k San Diego
Run
Register Now!Register
San Diego, CA
Sat., 4/20/19
Antioch Rotary Club Bunny Hop 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Anitoch Marina
Antioch, CA
Sat., 4/20/19
6:00 PM
Silver Moon Race
Run
Reedley, CA
Sat., 4/27/19
7:30 AM
Heart the Homeless 5k Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Ernie Howlett Park
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Sat., 4/27/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Castaic Lake Recreation Area
Castaic, CA
Sat., 4/27/19
Teen Challenge Light up the Night 5K
Run
Register Now!Register
Bakersfield, CA
Sat., 5/4/19
8:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
1.5 Mile Walk
Kit Carson Park
San Diego, CA
Sat., 5/4/19
Kerman Almond Festival Scholarship Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Kerckhoff Park
Kerman, CA
Sun., 5/5/19
8:00 AM
Renegade Off-Road Triathlon, Duathlon and Trail Run Challenge
Triathlon, Duathlon, 3 Mile Run, 6 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Bonelli Park
San Dimas, CA
Sat., 5/11/19
Taco Run 5k
Run
Register Now!Register
Fresno, CA
Sat., 5/18/19
Luc's Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Tuolumne, CA
Sun., 5/19/19
6:00 AM
Dina LaVigna Breath of Life Ventura Triathlon
Triathlon
Register Now!Register
Ventura Harbor
Ventura, CA
Sun., 5/19/19
Gator Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Moorpark, CA
Sat., 5/25/19
Benicia Panther Pride Color Vibe Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Benicia, CA
Sat., 5/25/19
Clif Bar Mountains 2 Beach Marathon and Half
Run
Register Now!Register
Seaside Park
Ventura, CA
Sat., 5/25/19
Clovis Memorial Run
Run
Register Now!Register
Clovis, CA
Sat., 5/25/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasanton, CA
Mon., 5/27/19
7:00 AM
Laguna Hills Memorial Day Half Marathon/5K/10K/Kids Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Laguna Hills Mall
Laguna Hills, CA
Sat., 6/1/19
7:30 AM
Wrigley River Run & Tadpole Trot
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Kid's 1K Run
Parking lot of Holy Innocents School
Long Beach, CA
Sat., 6/8/19
Family City Fun Run/Walk
Run
Register Now!Register
Manteca, CA
Sat., 6/8/19
7:30 AM
Northgate Market Downtown 5K Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 5K - 17 & Under Run, Kids Run
Center Street, Downtown Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun., 6/9/19
Squaw Valley Half Marathon and Run to Squaw 8 Miler
Run
Register Now!Register
Carnelian Bay, CA
Sat., 6/15/19
6:00 AM
Sugar Daddy Half Marathon
Run
Iron Horse Trailhead
Santa Clarita, CA
Sat., 6/22/19
8:00 AM
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Greater Los Angeles Area
5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Shoreline Aquatic Park
Long Beach, CA
Sun., 6/23/19
6:00 AM
Hermosa Beach Triathlon
1/4 mile swim/10 mile bike/3 mile run Triathlon
Hermosa Beach Pier
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sat., 8/24/19
Santa Rosa Marathon (5K/10K)
Run
Old Courthouse Square
Santa Rosa, CA
Sun., 8/25/19
7:00 AM
BRA Run 5/10K for Evelyn's BFF
5K Run, 10K Run
Play Del Rey, CA
Sun., 8/25/19
Santa Rosa Marathon (Half/Full Marathon)
Run
Old Courthouse Square
Santa Rosa, CA
Sun., 9/8/19
8:00 AM
Women's Run Series - Long Beach
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shoreline Aquatic Park
Long Beach, CA
Sat., 10/19/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Murieta Equestrian Center
Rancho Murieta, CA
Sat., 11/16/19
9:00 AM
Rugged Maniac 5k Obstacle Race
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Galway Downs
Temecula, CA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den