California

California Race Calendar — Fun Run/Walk Events

(As of Tuesday, October 22, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 10/26/19
7:00 AM
Pinkathon San Francisco Run for Breast Cancer
5K/10K/10 Mile/Half Marathon Fun Run/Walk, Marathon/50K Ultra/Trail, Adventurethon (scavenger hunt with selfies) Specialty
San Francisco Ferry Building, Gott's Roadside
San Francisco, CA
Sun., 10/27/19
8:00 AM
Halloween Terrifying 10, Spooky 5K/10K & Kids Super Hero Run
10 Mile Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Salt Creek Beach
Dana Point, CA
Sat., 11/2/19
10:00 AM
Grand Canyon Trail Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon Ultra/Trail, Half Marathon Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tusayan, 7 miles south of the South Rim
Tusayan, AZ
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 11/23/19
8:00 AM
San Dimas Turkey Trot
5K Run, 10K Run, Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park
San Dimas, CA
Sat., 12/7/19
7:00 AM
Jingle Bell Run 5k Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Santana Regional Park
Corona, CA
Sat., 12/14/19
7:00 AM
5K Run & Walk for Kids' Growth
Fun Run/Walk
Griffith Park - Pettigrew
Los Angeles, CA
Sat., 12/21/19
8:30 AM
Historic Murrieta Hot Springs 5k
5K Run, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Calvary Chapel Bible College
Murrieta, CA
Sun., 1/12/20
7:20 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K San Francisco
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Golden Gate Park Music Concourse
San Francisco, CA
Sun., 2/9/20
9:00 AM
Screenland 5K
5K Run, Munchkin Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Media Park
Culver City, CA
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sun., 3/22/20
6:45 AM
Hot Chocolate 15K/5K San Diego
15K Fun Run/Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun., 3/22/20
7:00 AM
PCRF Reaching for the Cure Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Kids Run Fun Run/Walk
Irvine Valley College
Irvine, CA
Mon., 5/25/20
7:00 AM
Laguna Hills Memorial Day Half Marathon/5K/10K/Kids Run
Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, 10K Run, Half Mile Kids Run Fun Run/Walk
Laguna Hills Mall
Laguna Hills, CA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den