California

California Race Calendar — Running Events

(As of Saturday, January 18, 2020) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 1/18/20
8:00 AM
Solano Resolution Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Solano Community College
Fairfield, CA
Sun., 2/9/20
10:30 AM
GO2 Foundation Walk/Run So Cal
5K Run
Bonelli Park
San Dimas, CA
Sun., 2/9/20
9:00 AM
Screenland 5K
5K Run, Munchkin Kids Dash Fun Run/Walk
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite
Media Park
Culver City, CA
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Sat., 2/22/20
8:00 AM
FCancer Race
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Ventura Pier
Ventura, CA
Sun., 3/22/20
7:00 AM
PCRF Reaching for the Cure Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, 1K Kids Run Fun Run/Walk
Irvine Valley College
Irvine, CA
Sat., 3/28/20
7:00 AM
San Diego Race for Autism Superhero 5K & 1 Mile Family Fun Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk, 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Balboa Park
San Diego, CA
Sun., 4/19/20
7:00 AM
Tustin Hangar Half Marathon, 5K and 10K
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
The District at Tustin Legacy
Tustin, CA
Sat., 5/2/20
8:00 AM
Wildflower Triathlon
Long Course Triathlon, Sprint Off-Road Triathlon, 5K Run
Lake San Antonio (South Shore)
Bradley, CA
Sun., 5/3/20
8:15 AM
Renegade Trail Run Challenge
3 Mile Run, 6 Mile Run
Register Now!Register
Bonelli Park
San Dimas, CA
Sun., 5/3/20
8:00 AM
Wildflower Triathlon
Olympic Course Triathlon, Sprint On-Road Triathlon, 10K Run, Open Water Swimming
Lake San Antonio (South Shore)
Bradley, CA
Sun., 5/17/20
7:00 AM
Mary Jane 5K
5K Run, 10K Run, Half Marathon Run
Simi Valley, CA
Sat., 5/23/20
9:30 AM
Navy Special Operations Memorial 5K
5K Run
Liberty Station NTC Park
San Diego, CA
Mon., 5/25/20
7:00 AM
Laguna Hills Memorial Day Half Marathon/5K/10K/Kids Run
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run, Half Mile Kids Fun Run/Walk
Register Now!Register
Laguna Hills Mall
Laguna Hills, CA
Sat., 6/13/20
9:00 AM
Wine Run 5k
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Four Fools Winery
Rodeo, CA
Sun., 7/26/20
5:30 AM
San Francisco Marathon
Marathon Run, Half Marathon Run, 5K Run, Ultra Run
San Francisco, CA
Sun., 9/6/20
7:00 AM
Women's Run Series - Long Beach
Half Marathon Run, 10K Run, 5K Run
Register Now!Register
Shoreline Aquatic Park
Long Beach, CA
Sat., 9/26/20
8:00 AM
Ascot Hills Challenge 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Ascot Hills Park
Los Angeles, CA
Sat., 11/7/20
9:15 AM
Catalina Island 5K
5K Run
Register Now!Register
Catalina Island Pier
Avalon, CA
Sat., 11/21/20
8:00 AM
San Dimas Turkey Trot 5K/10K/Kids Run
5K Run, 10K Run, Kids Run
Register Now!Register
Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park
San Dimas, CA
Sat., 12/5/20
5:45 AM
Run Laughlin Half Marathon, 5K & 12K
Half Marathon Run, 12K Run, 5K Run
Event DetailsEvent Details Register Now!Register Event WebsiteWebsite ResultsResults
Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Directions Directions Course MapCourse Map
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den