California

California Race Calendar — Walking Events

(As of Tuesday, April 23, 2019) Print VersionPrint  For event listing corrections, please contact us.
Date Event Location
Sat., 4/27/19
7:30 AM
Heart the Homeless 5k Walk/Run
5K Run, 5K Walk
Ernie Howlett Park
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Sat., 4/27/19
8:00 AM
KAMB Family Fun Run
5K Run, 10K Run, 1 Mile Walk
Register Now!Register
Woodward Park
Fresno, CA
Sun., 4/28/19
8:00 AM
Care For Children 10K/5K Walk/Run
Yoga Specialty, 10K Run, 10K Walk, 5K Fun Run/Walk
San Jose, CA
Sat., 5/4/19
8:00 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
1.5 Mile Walk
Kit Carson Park
San Diego, CA
Sat., 5/11/19
9:30 AM
BCAN Walk to End Bladder Cancer
Walk
Great Meadow Park at Fort Mason
San Francisco, CA
Sat., 6/8/19
8:30 AM
Anti-Cancer Challenge Run/Walk
5K Run, 10K Run, 5K Walk, 10K Walk
Aldrich Park UCI Campus
Irvine, CA
Sat., 6/8/19
7:30 AM
Northgate Market Downtown 5K Run
5K Run, 5K Walk, 5K - 17 & Under Run, Kids Run
Center Street, Downtown Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon., 6/24/19
6:30 AM
Medical Heroes Appreciation 5K Run & Walk
5K Run, 5K Walk
Embarcadero Marina Park North
San Diego, CA
Thu., 7/4/19
8:30 AM
Hercules Dynamite 5K Run
5K Run, 1 Mile Walk, Kids Run Specialty
Register Now!Register
Refugio Valley Park
Hercules, CA
Sat., 11/2/19
9:00 AM
Catalina Island 5K
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Catalina Island Pier
Avalon, CA
Thu., 11/28/19
8:30 AM
Oakland Turkey Trot
5K Run, 5K Walk
Register Now!Register
Lake Merritt's East Shore Park
Oakland, CA
Want to know your pace? Check out our Pace Calculator.
>> Return to top of page
Powered by ACTIVE
Visit our partners: Raceplace Events, Runner's Den